According to the March 10, 2020 session of the District Court of Sevier County the following warrants were issued:

Ramon Barragan

Katelyn Brewer

Tina Dollar

Brian Duckett

Jose Hernandez

Elizabeth Hall

Willie Gene Hughes

Rashad Martin

Jimmy Lance Martin

Dennis Maxwell

Alberto Monrroy

Olivia Morales

Carlos Moreno

Cody Nava

Otis Neal

Alex Torres Ramirez

James Reed

Cameron Deshawn Threadgill 

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.