According to the August 28 session of the District Court of Sevier County, the following warrants have been issued:

Charles E. Johnson, Jr.

Alexis Adaluz Diaz

Liternia Yvonne Dotson

Silvano G. Hernandez

Patrick Key

Jamie Lee Lacefield

Ellis S. McCoy

Hunter Myers

Justin C. Neely

Tiffany Lanelle Pauley

Samuel Nicolas Trejo

Ashley Gathright Ayers

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.